Established in 2016, anhui sf food co., ltd. is located in xuancheng, anhui, a national civilized city known as "the four treasures of Chinese literature", in the Yangtze river delta. The company was formerly known as xuancheng shengquan food processing plant (developed and expanded continuously since the 1990s). The new plant covers an area of more than 20,000 square meters and has more than 100 employees. Is a set of traditional Fried food and modern high-end leisure food as one of the comprehensive food processing enterprises.

Enterprises adhere to the development purpose of "good people, good benevolence", adhere to the work philosophy of "do not focus, do not be impatient", concentrate on doing products, carefully grasp the quality, steadily make the cause stronger and bigger. Over the years, with this purpose and faith, and established a long-term and stable cooperative relationship between customers throughout the country, in the hearts of customers and consumers set up a good corporate image. It has been awarded "leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization in xuanzhou district", "ISO9001 certification of international quality management system", and "shengquan" brand products of our company have been rated as "xuancheng famous brand products". Anhui sf express food adheres to the path of green and sustainable development, increases capital investment, carries out technological innovation and energy saving and consumption reduction, and cooperates with relevant universities and enterprises to recycle the waste generated in the production process and reduce the impact of enterprise production on the environment. Strictly implement the "good benevolence" while "good people" concept.

At present, anhui sf express food has "sheng quan", "Da Vinci", "Mr. Pan", "kui xiao sheng" and "do a good benevolence" five brands of Fried goods and nut series products. The varieties include melon seeds, peanuts, pumpkin seeds, watermelon seeds and dozens of varieties such as butternut, walnut, pecan and macadamia. Multi-category, multi-specification, committed to meet different markets and different levels of consumer demand. Enterprises continue to invest in research and development and introduce advanced equipment in the national industry, the daily output can reach 100 tons of finished products, can meet the demand of the national customers.

In the future, anhui sf food will have more wonderful! Looking forward to your joining us! Join hands to create a better future.

安徽顺丰食品有限公司成立于2016年,坐落于长三角,拥有“中国文房四宝之乡”之众多美誉的全国文明城市——安徽宣城。公司前身为宣城市升泉食品加工厂(自上个世纪90年代不断发展壮大),新厂区占地面积20000多平方米,拥有员工上百人。是一家集传统炒货食品与现代高端休闲食品为一体的综合性食品加工企业。

企业坚持“做好人,做好仁”的发展宗旨,坚持“不要焦,不要躁”的做事理念,潜心做产品,用心抓质量,稳步地把事业做强做大。多年来,凭借这一宗旨和信念,与全国的客户之间建立了长期稳定的合作关系,在客户和消费者心中树立了良好的企业形象。先后获得了“宣州区农业产业化龙头企业”、“国际质量管理体系ISO9001认证”以及我公司“升泉”品牌产品被评为“宣城市名牌产品”。安徽顺丰食品坚持走绿色可持续发展的道路,加大资金投入,进行技术创新和节能降耗,并与相关院校和企业合作,将生产过程中产生的废料进行回收利用,减少企业生产对环境的影响。严格贯彻了“做好仁”的同时“做好人”的理念。

目前,安徽顺丰食品拥有“升泉”、“达芬奇”、“潘先生”、“葵小生”及“做个好仁”五大品牌的炒货和坚果系列产品。品种包括瓜子、花生、南瓜籽、西瓜子和巴旦木、薄壳大核桃、碧根果、夏威夷果等几十个品种。多品类,多规格,致力于满足不同市场和不同层次的消费需求。企业不断投入资金研发并引进全国行业内先进设备,日产量可达100吨成品,可满足全国客户的需求量。

未来,安徽顺丰食品还会有更多的精彩!期待您的加入!一起携手共创美好的未来。